top of page

It's happening

"For I know the plans I have for you." declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." - Jeremiah 29:11

God is SO COOL!

A year ago I could not have dreamed of the place I'd be in now. In 25 days I fly off into the sunrise! Well, along the sunrise anyway!!

I am headed to Costa Rica for 10 days to do some recon and ministry. I will be meeting with an organization called LightForce International to figure out how God will use me in the future!

LightForce is an anti-trafficking organization working to end human sex trafficking in Costa Rica.

During my time there I hope to check out living and travel costs so that I can build a proper budget.

On Saturday nights we will be taking coffee, cookies and toiletries into the Red Light District to minister to the men and women there. Our goal is to build relationships of trust in order to have a platform with which to share the gospel.

I am now officially signed up with my management company and can finally begin accepting monetary donations! If you have any questions, please feel free to email me through the Contact page on this site.

I covet your prayers for this journey, for the safety of all involved and mainly for God's purpose to be clearly seen and His presence felt!


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page